Choose one —
• Target creature gets +4/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.
• Two target creatures each get +2/+0 and gain trample until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If you choose Invigorated Rampage’s second mode and one target becomes an illegal target, the remaining target gets +2/+0 and gains trample. It doesn’t get +4/+0.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE