Creature — Human Pilot


First strike
Whenever Reckless Racer becomes tapped, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Viktor Titov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Reckless Racer whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle.

2017-02-09

For the ability to trigger, Reckless Racer has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE