Destroy X target artifacts. Create X 2/2 red Gremlin creature tokens.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

You can target an artifact with indestructible. It won’t be destroyed, and you’ll still create X Gremlin tokens.

2017-02-09

The value of X is limited by the number of artifacts that you can target. You can’t target the same artifact more than once.

2017-02-09

If an artifact becomes an illegal target for Release the Gremlins, it won’t change the number of tokens created. However, if every target artifact becomes an illegal target, Release the Gremlins doesn’t resolve and no tokens are created.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE