Creature — Zombie Jackal


When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

E. M. Gist

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE