Enchantment — Aura Curse


Enchant player
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player's control, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Palumbo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE