Enchantment


When Trial of Ambition enters the battlefield, target opponent sacrifices a creature.
When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Ambition to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Johann Bodin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE