Creature — Minotaur Warrior


When Bloodrage Brawler enters the battlefield, discard a card.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lars Grant-West INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

You can cast Bloodrage Brawler even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as its ability resolves, nothing happens.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE