Enchantment


When Trial of Zeal enters the battlefield, it deals 3 damage to any target.
When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Zeal to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE