Creature — Minotaur Warrior


When Warfire Javelineer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yohann Schepacz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

A split card only counts once for Warfire Javelineer’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE