Reveal the top five cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or an enchantment card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tommy Arnold

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

While resolving Benefaction of Rhonas, you could put no cards, a creature card, an enchantment card, or a creature card and an enchantment card into your hand.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE