Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
Enchanted land has " : Add two mana of any one color."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE