Instant


Target creature you control gains hexproof until end of turn. Remove all -1/-1 counters from it. (A creature with hexproof can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lindsey Look

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

You can target a creature with no -1/-1 counters on it. It will still gain hexproof.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE