Creature — Beast


When Manglehorn enters the battlefield, you may destroy target artifact.
Artifacts your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE