Untap up to two target creatures. They each get +2/+2 until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Palumbo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

You can’t target the same creature twice to have it get +4/+4.

2017-04-18

You can cast Synchronized Strike with two, one, or zero targets.

2017-04-18

Synchronized Strike can target an untapped creature. It will still get +2/+2.

2017-04-18

If Synchronized Strike targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target before it resolves, the remaining target creature will still be untapped and get +2/+2.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE