Creature — Insect


When Decimator Beetle enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature you control.
Whenever Decimator Beetle attacks, remove a -1/-1 counter from target creature you control and put a -1/-1 counter on up to one target creature defending player controls.

4/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adrian Majkrzak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

If one target of Decimator Beetle’s second ability becomes illegal, the other will still be affected.

2017-04-18

Decimator Beetle’s second ability can target any creature you control, not just one with a -1/-1 counter on it. It’ll put a -1/-1 counter on the opponent’s creature even if there isn’t one to remove from your creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE