Zombies you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE