Creature — Minotaur Warrior


, Discard a card: Put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. That creature can't block this turn.

4/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

The target creature won’t be able to block even if the -1/-1 counter is removed from it or if the -1/-1 counter can’t be put on it.

2017-04-18

Once a creature has blocked, Merciless Javelineer’s ability can’t undo that block.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE