Legendary Creature — Minotaur Warrior


First strike
Other Minotaurs you control have first strike.
As long as you have one or fewer cards in hand, Minotaurs you control get +2/+0.
Whenever Neheb, the Worthy deals combat damage to a player, each player discards a card.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.

2017-04-18

Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE