Creature — Zombie


Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony Palumbo INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.

2017-04-18

If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE