Artifact


Activated abilities of creature cards in your graveyard cost less to activate.
Tap an untapped Zombie you control: Target player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adrian Majkrzak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

You can’t normally activate abilities of cards in graveyards. Those that you can activate are those that instruct you to move the card out of a graveyard, or those that specifically say that you can activate them if the card is in your graveyard.

2017-04-18

Any untapped Zombie you control can be tapped to pay the second ability’s activation cost, even one that just came under your control.

2017-04-18

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE