Legendary Artifact


At the beginning of your end step, each opponent loses life equal to the number of tapped creatures you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Titus Lunter

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Throne of the God-Pharaoh’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of your end steps, even if you control no tapped creatures. The number of tapped creatures you control is checked as the ability resolves.

2017-04-18

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Throne of the God-Pharaoh causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the number of tapped creatures you control. Tapped creatures your teammate controls aren’t counted.

2017-04-18

If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step, first those controlled by your opponents resolve, then yours resolve. Each player orders their triggers in any order.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE