Artifact Creature — Cat


Exile Watchers of the Dead: Each opponent chooses two cards in their graveyard and exiles the rest.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Joseph Meehan INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

When this ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) chooses two cards in their graveyard, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all of the other cards in their graveyards are exiled simultaneously. Each player will know the choices made by the players who chose before them.

2017-04-18

An opponent with one or two cards in their graveyard won’t exile any cards.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE