If a source an opponent controls would deal damage to you, prevent 1 of that damage.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Alexander Lee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

If multiple sources would deal damage to you at once (for example, several attacking creatures), 1 damage from each of those sources is prevented.

2017-04-18

Damage that would be dealt to creatures you control is unaffected.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE