Land — Desert


: Add .
, , Sacrifice Cradle of the Accursed: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Noah Bradley

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE