Creature — Cat


Other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink.
When Regal Caracal enters the battlefield, create two 1/1 white Cat creature tokens with lifelink.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Filip Burburan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

2017-04-18

All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE