Creature — Camel


When Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, if you control a tapped creature, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

3/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

If you don’t control a tapped creature as Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can tap a creature right away. If you control no tapped creatures as the ability resolves, nothing happens.

2017-04-18

If an effect causes Supply Caravan to enter the battlefield tapped, it will satisfy its own triggered ability.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE