Instant


Exile target creature that blocked or was blocked by a Zombie this turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Time to Reflect only cares that the second creature was a Zombie at the moment it blocked or became blocked by the target creature. If that Zombie has become a non-Zombie creature or left the battlefield, Time to Reflect can still target the first creature.

2017-04-18

Time to Reflect can target a creature that’s currently blocking or being blocked by a Zombie, or one that blocked or was blocked by a Zombie earlier in the turn.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE