Enchantment


When Trial of Solidarity enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +2/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.
When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Solidarity to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daniel Ljunggren

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.

2017-04-18

If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped.

2017-04-18

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE