Creature — Serpent


This spell costs less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.

6/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Cryptic Serpent’s ability doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. It just reduces the cost to cast the spell.

2017-04-18

Cryptic Serpent’s ability can’t reduce its cost to less than .

2017-04-18

A split card only counts once for Cryptic Serpent’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE