Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has base power and toughness 0/2.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Deruchenko Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Illusory Wrappings overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values, including those that define a * such as that of Enigma Drake. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply to a creature after Illusory Wrappings becomes attached to it will overwrite this effect.

2017-04-18

Any power- or toughness-modifying effects (those that give +N/+N, for example) and counters will apply to the creature’s new base power and toughness, even if they started to apply before Illusory Wrappings became attached.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE