Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.
Cycling ( , Discard this card: Draw a card.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rallis INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE