Creature — Human Wizard


: Draw a card, then discard a card. Activate this ability only if you've cast a noncreature spell this turn.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

It doesn’t matter whether the noncreature spell has resolved or was countered, as long as it was cast. That spell may even still be on the stack when you activate Seeker of Insight’s ability.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE