Enchantment


Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raoul Vitale

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay multiple times to multiply the effect.

2017-04-18

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE