Creature — Horror


Grim Strider gets -1/-1 for each card in your hand.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christine Choi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

If a spell or ability causes you to draw cards and then has you remove some from hand (such as by discarding them or putting them on top of your library), Grim Strider may briefly have 0 toughness or less. As long as its toughness is 1 or greater again after the spell or ability is finished resolving, it will remain on the battlefield.

2017-04-18

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage a Grim Strider takes during combat may become lethal if you draw cards later in the turn.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE