Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
Enchanted creature has " , Sacrifice this creature: You gain 2 life."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE