Instant


Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Gaillet

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you’ll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life in that case.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE