Creature — Elemental Cat


When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-04-17

Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

2019-07-12

Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE