Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has " : Scry 1, then draw a card." (To scry 1, look at the top card of your library, then you may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-09-15

You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

2013-09-15

You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

2013-09-15

When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

2013-09-15

Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE