Sorcery


Exchange control of two target creatures.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You don’t have to control either target.

2018-07-13

If the same player controls both creatures when Switcheroo resolves, nothing happens.

2018-07-13

If one of the target creatures is an illegal target when Switcheroo resolves, the exchange won’t happen.

2018-07-13

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE