Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Search your library for a card and put that card into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

2013-04-15

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

2004-10-04

You must choose a card if there are any in your library.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE