As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature.
Draw cards equal to the converted mana cost of the sacrificed permanent.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

To determine how many cards to draw, use the converted mana cost of the permanent immediately before you sacrificed it.

2016-09-20

If an effect copies Morbid Curiosity, the controller of the copy will draw the same number of cards as determined by the original. Its controller can’t and doesn’t have to sacrifice a permanent.

2016-09-20

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE