Creature — Skeleton Warrior


When Tenacious Dead dies, you may pay . If you do, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. If you choose not to, you won’t get another chance later.

2013-07-01

If you control a Tenacious Dead owned by another player when it dies, you’ll control the triggered ability. However, if you choose to pay , it will be put onto the battlefield under its owner’s control.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE