Creature — Goblin Shaman


At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target creature get +2/+0 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Warren Mahy INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers during each of them.

2017-03-14

Battle-Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE