Creature — Goblin Warrior


, Sacrifice a land: Put a +1/+1 counter on Goblin Razerunners.
At the beginning of your end step, you may have Goblin Razerunners deal damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to target player or planeswalker.

3/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-02-01

You don’t count how many +1/+1 counters are on Goblin Razerunners until its triggered ability resolves.

2009-02-01

If Goblin Razerunners leaves the battlefield after its ability triggers but before it resolves, the amount of damage it deals is equal to the number of +1/+1 counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE