Enchantment


Whenever an opponent taps a land for mana, tap all lands that player controls.
If a creature an opponent controls attacks, all creatures that opponent controls attack if able.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dana Knutson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2006-05-01

Your opponent can tap lands for mana in response to the triggered ability. The effect won’t prevent your opponent from casting spells or activating abilities, but it will make it difficult for that player to cast other spells or activate abilities later in the turn because players’ mana pools empty at the end of each step.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE