Creature — Elf Warrior


Partner with Soulblade Corrupter (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Soulblade Corrupter into their hand from their library, then shuffle.)
When Soulblade Renewer enters the battlefield, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Suzanne Helmigh

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

2018-06-08

Support can target a creature another player controls.

2018-06-08

Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

2018-06-08

If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell’s targets become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve.

2018-06-08

If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

2018-06-08

A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability.

2018-06-08

“Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE