Enchantment


Sacrifice a creature: Draw cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power, then discard three cards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mathias Kollros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You draw and discard cards all while Greater Good’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

2020-08-07

Use the sacrificed creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards you draw.

2020-08-07

If you don’t have three cards in hand when instructed to discard three cards, you discard your hand.

2005-08-01

You must discard three cards regardless of how many cards you drew. If you have less than three cards in hand, you discard your hand.

2005-08-01

You draw cards equal to the creature’s power when you sacrificed it. This includes any bonuses from effects like Giant Growth.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE