Legendary Creature — Human Rogue


, : Put a bribery counter on target creature you don't control. Its controller draws a card.
Creatures with bribery counters on them can't attack or block.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Todd Lockwood

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-02-01

If Gwafa Hazid leaves the battlefield, any bribery counters will remain where they are. However, without a Gwafa Hazid on the battlefield, creatures with bribery counters on them can attack and block as normal. If another Gwafa Hazid enters the battlefield, its ability will affect all creatures with bribery counters on them, including the ones that received counters from a different Gwafa Hazid.

2009-02-01

Creatures with bribery counters on them can’t be declared as attackers or blockers. However, if a bribery counter is put on a creature that’s already been declared as an attacker or blocker, that creature will continue to attack or block that combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE