Artifact


, Sacrifice a creature: Put a charge counter on Culling Dais.
, Sacrifice Culling Dais: Draw a card for each charge counter on Culling Dais.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony Palumbo INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-01-01

As Culling Dais’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE