Creature — Human Cleric


When Arena Rector dies, you may exile it. If you do, search your library for a planeswalker card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

If Arena Rector leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, perhaps because it’s a token and ceased to exist, you can’t exile it and won’t be able to search your library for a planeswalker card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE